Atlas Ez Poetry

The World is poetry


Hey everyone! LGBTQ Poetry Series!

I’m announcing that either until June has come and went or I have managed to finish one of the current pieces of cohesive narratives that I’m working on (A realistic fiction piece as well as Chapter 5 of the current project S.P.O.A.N) I decided that each week I’ll be posting 3 poems not including the three that I’m 100 are already on here a week. There’s about 36 so I might have one or two sets left over for next year. There all going to be LGBTQ+ themes or focused parts poems so I can have more time to write the longer works while also showing you some of my favorite older shorter ones. Some are good some are bad and some I wonder why even wrote them but they’re the best plan I have for now so hopefully they suffice. Anyways here are the first 3 poems enjoy. Also, very liberal if you don’t like don’t read as they say on fanfiction sites.

#170 Lgbt+

Now I wanna be nice

But I also wanna be concise

We’re people too, and we’re not going away

Yep we’re here to stay

We are here, some of us are okay being called queer

And we’re staying

 We should have rights and it shouldn’t cause fear

No more playing

My life is not a debate

Neither should be my marriage,if I ever choose to have one

And you favorite activity shouldn’t be to hate

Honestly you think I should say less but I’m not done.

You thought about electing that cheeto again.

Dude what are you thinking?

What’d you think would happen then

You might need to stop all that kool-aid you’ve been drinking.

Because he’s made it clear as can be

At the very least through what he does

That helping lgbt+ people is the opposite of his priority

It why I can’t stand him cus’

Our problems are already numerous

But, without him they’d be lesser

I’m not saying our future would be luminous

But at least it’d be better 

#169 Rep

There is power in representation, that is true

I know this poem will leave some with a boo-boo

Right where their fragile egos lye

But, it’ll leave others with a sigh (of relief)

I support a right to choose

Their body, Their choice,my dude

I may be against it at times, but at least I understand

Someone can make their own choice, no need to hold a hand.

Also an autistic, so listen here

We’ve been potrayed as smart or dumb throughout the years

I’m sick and tired of it ,the disrespect has to stop

It is called a spectrum for a reason you unbelievable flop

Lgbt+ rep and rights should be the norm

Not everybody is completly straight and cis no need to conform

I should be able to feel pride

And doing so shouldn’t make you snide

Mentally ill people aren’t crazy

Nor are we just lazy

It’s called getting help not just for you,but for us

Honestly why are we always the ones who are sus

While I’m on a roll here, I’m not black but

Black lives matter everyday ,I’ll tell you straight up (because)

Most all y’all seem to forget the inequality they still face

And even some of you still discriminate based on race.

That is most of what I’ve got to say

Don’t give me a, hey!!!!

Yes those words are mostly it 

But, for those going through this stuff don’t quit.

#171 A bisexual “puzzle piece”

Oh, look at me I’m a bi “puzzle piece”

No, I don’t fit their labels of hetrosexuality or a “normal” brain

But I’m not going to cease

No, down my words will rain

First of all I’m not promiscuous or a slut

And I’m not super smart or dumb

I also like fluff not smut

And I don’t suck my thumb

I know what I want

I’m not a child

Unlike you I don’t feel the need to taunt

Nor am I wild

You won’t catch other genders by being with me

Nor will you catch stupid.

‘Cause it seems you already have it to a high degree.

So much it’s getting humid.

Finally it’s done and you with it.

Hope you had a horrible time

You ableist and/or biphobic nitwit

Sorry what’d you just say I heard my phone chime.



Leave a comment

About Me

A passionate loving autistic trans man Who loves poetry, and the art of writing, have fun be nice.

Social Links;https://poetizer.com/author/148707, Tumbler.Com/AstorlogypeRSONALITYANDCARTOONS

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started